Karma

September 19, 2016 § Leave a comment

Karma saw it all.

What you said,
what you did,
all your lies,
all your deceit,
Karma saw it all.

What you cooked up,
what you shirked off,
all your manipulations,
all your mischief,
Karma saw it all.

What you owed,
what you took away,
all your bullshit,
all your cowardice,
Karma saw it all.

What you disrespected,
what you disowned,
all your dismissiveness,
all your games,
Karma saw it all.

And so, today
I won’t retort
I won’t react
I won’t retaliate.

And so, today
I won’t fight
I won’t isolate
I won’t destroy.

Because remember my dear –
Karma saw it all.

Karma is the strongest power in this world. What goes around, comes around. Always. This has been my belief all these years. This has been the sole reason, I calm myself down whenever I’m wronged, whenever I’m pushed to the brink, whenever my patience is tested, whenever I’m cornered into a fight, whenever I’m hurt over and over again…

I have faith in THAT power. I have faith that Karma is watching. It’s watching very carefully. And what you’ve done to others, will come back to you. ALWAYS.

keep-calm-and-let-karma-finish-it-32

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Karma at Some rhymes and chimes.

meta

